APSA is pleased to announce the new officers for the APSA board of directors. Ben Boyle was voted in as the 2024 president of APSA, Kim O'Donnell was voted in as the new vice-president, and Jasper Stoodley is your 2024 treasurer. Please take a moment to congratulate all the appointees. We know that they are dedicated and will work hard for APSA members’ interests.

Ben Boyle

Ben Boyle, President
Manager, Faculty Affairs, Faculty of Communications, Art and Technology

Kim O'Donnell

Kim O'Donnell, Vice President
Research Facilitator, Faculty of Communication, Art, and Technology

Jasper Stoodley

Jasper Stoodley, Treasurer/Secretary
Director, Information Systems, Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

Learn more about the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee.