The Board of Directors is elected from the APSA membership and serve a three-year term. The committee consists of a President and Vice President. These positions are elected within the executive committee for one-year terms.

The Board provides leadership and direction to staff and committees. They also create strategic initiatives to ensure the Association is sustainable and moving forward.

Find out more about their work on the Committee Page or learn more about the APSA's Policies.


David AgostiDavid Agosti, President
Chair, Total Compensation Review Committee
Director, Parking and Sustainable Mobility

Jeff Bryer, Vice-president
Chair, Pension Advisory Committee
Systems Consultant II, IT Services

Jasper StoodleyJasper Stoodley, Treasurer
IT Professional, Faculty of Health Sciences

Ian BercovitzIan Bercovitz
Salary & Benefits Committee member
Director, Statistical Consulting Services

Arlette StewartArlette Stewart
Academic Integrity Coordinator

Mitchell Stoddard Mitchell Stoddard
Director, Centre for Accessible Learning


Sharina JanifSharina Janif
Senior Associate Director, Advancement

Ryan FortinRyan Fortin
Assistant Manager, Facilities Services, Vancouver

Vince WongVince Wong
Senior Director, Advancement Services