APSA is pleased to announce the new officers for the APSA Board of Directors. Jill Sutherland was voted in as the 2023 president of APSA, Cindy Li was voted in as the new vice-president, and Jasper Stoodley is your 2023 treasurer. Please take a moment to congratulate all the appointees. We know that they are dedicated and will work hard for APSA members' interests.

Jill Sutherland, President
Director, University Curriculum and Institutional Liaison

Cindy Li
Cindy Li, Vice-president
Manager, Communications & PR at SFU’s Beedie School of Business

Jasper Stoodley
Jasper Stoodley, Treasurer/Secretary
Director, Information Systems, Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences

Learn more about the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee.