APSA is pleased to announce the new officers for the APSA Board of Directors. David Agosti was voted in as the 2022 president of APSA, Jill Sutherland was voted in as the new vice-president and Jasper Stoodley is your 2022 treasurer. Please take a moment to congratulate all the appointees. We know that they are dedicated and will be working hard for the interests of APSA members.

David AgostiDavid Agosti, President
Director, Parking and Sustainable Mobility



Jill Sutherland, Vice-president
Director, University Curriculum and Institutional Liaison



Jasper StoodleyJasper Stoodley, Treasurer
Director, Information Systems, Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences

Learn more about the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee.