APSA is pleased to announce the new officers for the APSA Board of Directors. David Agosti was voted in as the 2021 president of APSA, Arlette Stewart was voted in as the new vice-president and Jasper Stoodley is your 2021 treasurer. Please take a moment to congratulate all the appointees. We know that they are dedicated and will be working hard for the interests of APSA members.

David AgostiDavid Agosti, President
Director, Parking and Sustainable Mobility

Arlette Stewart, Vice-president
Coordinator, Academic Integrity

Jasper StoodleyJasper Stoodley, Treasurer
IT Professional, Faculty of Health Sciences

Learn more about the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee.