APSA is pleased to announce the new officers for the APSA Board of Directors. Wanda Dekleva has stepped down as APSA President and David Agosti was voted in the new President of APSA and Jeff Bryer was voted in as the new Vice President on January 23, 2019. Please take a moment to congratulate both appointees. We know that they are dedicated and will be working hard for the interests of APSA members.

David AgostiDavid Agosti, President
Chair, Total Compensation Review Committee
Director, Parking Services

Jeff Bryer, Vice President
Nominating & Association Development Committee member
Systems Consultant II, IT Services

Learn more about the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee.